When your trip ends, we will automatically send you a receipt for that ride by email. On this,you’ll see a full breakdown of the ride cost. You can also review your trip details or resend your receipts from the in-app “Ride history” page.
You can use your receipts to keep track of your finances, recall important ride details, or just to confirm your ride ended properly.
Please note at this time you cannot opt-out of receiving these transactional messages.