You can find out if your membership is set to auto-renew by logging into your account online and looking under "Membership status" section.
When you signed up for a new Annual Membership, you were automatically enrolled in auto-renew to make sure there were no interruptions in your service. We will bill the card that you have on file two days before your membership is set to expire. If you have never turned off auto-renew, you don’t need to do anything to keep riding!
If you have turned off auto-renew in your account settings, you can turn it back on by clicking "Manage auto-renew options" or you can manually renew when you are within 30 days of expiration – log into your account and look for the option to "Renew membership."