If you're looking to cancel your membership, you must do so within 14-days of your membership purchase date in order to receive a refund. But, before you go, is there anything we can do to change your mind? We're here to help, just contact us!
If you are outside of the 14-day window, there is not a way to cancel your account. You can log in and turn off the auto-renew setting to ensure your subscription will not be renewed after it expires.
Once your membership is canceled or deactivated, there is no need to turn in your key. If you'd like to recycle it, simply drop it into any plastics recycling bin.